To continue into 2021 the following members
have been elected as the committee:

President: Dagmar McLean
Phone: 0419 717 564

[email protected] 

Vice President: Luke Samytowski
Phone: 0431 246 314 

[email protected]

Secretary: Kelly McClelland
Phone: 0411 032 517 

[email protected]

Treasurer: Nicole Dick
[email protected]

Show Secretary: Lucas Perrett
[email protected]

Trophy Steward: Leigh-Anne Lunney
l[email protected]

 Sponsorship & Fundraising Manager: Ben McWatt & Vickki Lamb
[email protected] 

Rescue Coordinator: Dagmar McLean
[email protected]

Website Manager / Social Media / Media Liason: Lucas Perrett
[email protected]

Editor: Cindi Mangano
[email protected]

General Committee: Julian Oddi, Alisa Watson, Tania Howard, Allen Lamb, Leigh-Anne Lunney, John McLean, Erin Scott 


Contact Details

Julian Oddi - Web Manager and Liason
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]